East Africa Quarterly Bulletin

The East Africa Quarterly Bulletin is produced by country economists attached to the African Development Bank Group’s (ADB) East Africa Department. The publication covers all five member states of the East African Community (EAC) as well as the islands of The Seychelles. It is part of the ADB’s surveillance of economic and policy developments across the continent and provides summary information on the previous quarter’s major developments across the region for which quarterly data are available on a timely basis.